Contact Us

Administrative Office (to advertise in SCALACS magazine, accounts payable/receivable, address changes, event reservations, snail mail, deliveries, and for referrals for questions not answered on this website):

SCALACS
2700 E Foothill Blvd, Suite 209
Pasadena, CA 91107
(310) 327-1216
Section Administrator: office-at-scalacs-dot-org


You may contact the Committee Members via the Administrative Office (above), or parse their real email address from the list below. Contact the Chair and Chair-Elect to volunteer to help us, to suggest program ideas, and for constructive comments about The Section. To find out who is the chair of a committee, locate committee chairs via this link then come back to this page to get their email address.

Editor (for editorial content or comments about SCALACS magazine): editor-at-scalacs-dot-org

Webmaster (for constructive comments or technical questions about this website): webmaster-at-scalacs-dot-org

Board of Directors:

  • Chair: Thomas Mathew: tmathew-at-usc-dot-edu
  • Chair Elect: Thomas Mathew: tmathew-at-usc-dot-edu
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Barbara Belmont: bbelmont-at-scalacs-dot-org
  • Members-at-Large: Henry Abrash: abrash8-at-aol-dot-com, Thomas Mathew: tmathew-at-usc-dot-edu, Michael Morgan: mmorgan-at-lausd-dot-net

Executive Committee:

  • Dr. Henry Abrash: abrash8-at-aol-dot-com
  • Dr. Thomas Mathew: tmathew-at-usc-dot-edu
  • Michael Morgan: mmorgan-at-lausd-dot-net
  • Alexandra Aloia: aloia-at-usc-dot-edu
  • Derek Marin: derek-dot-marin-at-dunnedwards-dot-com
  • Dr. Edye Udell: eudell-at-westridge-dot-org
  • Laurie Barge: laura-dot-m-dot-barg-at-jpl-dot-nasa-dot-gov or laurie-dot-barge-at-gmail-dot-com
  • Inessa Bychinskaya: inessa-dot-bychinskaya-at-gmail-dot-com
  • Richard Kidd: richard-dot-d-dot-kidd-at-jpl-dot-nasa-dot-gov

Councilors:

  • Dr. Robert de Groot: rdegroot-at-oxy-dot-edu
  • Dr. Eleanor Siebert: esiebert-at-msmc-dot-la-dot-edu
  • Dr. Veronica Jaramillo: vijaramillo-at-pasadena-dot-edu
  • Barbara Sitzman: sitzman-at-usc-dot-edu
  • Dr. Brian Brady: brian-dot-b-dot-brady-at-aero-dot-org
  • Dr. Alexandros Oxyzolou: OxyzolA-at-piercecollege-dot-edu

Alternate Councilors:

  • Dr. Armando Rivera: Riveraa2-at-lacitycollege-dot-edu
  • Dr. Chandrashekhar Sonwane: cgsonwane-at-gmail-dot-com
  • Dr. Krishna Kallury: kkallury-at-socal-dot-rr-dot-com
  • Dr. Sofia Pappatheordorou: sofia-at-csudh-dot-edu
  • Gerald Delker: delker-at-earthlink-dot-net
  • Miklos Czaun: miklosczaun-at-hotmail-dot-com